The City of Houston, Missouri
Planning & Zoning Board

The Planning and Zoning Board is scheduled to meet as needed.  Contact the City Clerk in advance to get on the agenda.  Please check the city calendar for meeting dates.

Committe Members are Steve Hutcheson, Chairman, Carl Honeycutt, Willy Johnson, Rita Ruckert, Joe Stockard, Angie Gettys, Charles Shea, Sheila Walker City Council, Mary Barnes City Council, Larry Sutton City Administrator and Don Tottingham Mayor.